Vivez

Expositions N. Kazantzakis

N. Kazantzakis Une ODYSSÉE à la PORTE JÉSUS


Nikos Kazantzakis, un des plus connus écrivains grecs dans le monde entier, avec des œuvres qui sont traduites en plus de trente langues, est né à Héraklion en 1883 et il est mort en 1957 à Fribourg en Allemagne. Un peu plus loin du tombeau de N. Kazantzakis à la Porte de Jésus urbaine vénitienne qui est restaurée aujourd’hui, il est développé le lieu d’expositions qui est dédié à notre écrivain, en constituant une ODYSSÉE –  une porte moderne, un voyage à sa vie et à son œuvre. Le matériel des photos-archives de l’exposition vient du Musée Historique de Crète et aussi du Musée Nikos Kazantzakis à Myrtia. 
La porte de Jésus à Candie une entrée à une première approche et connaissance avec Nikos Kazantzakis et sa personnalité complexe, le bastion de Martinengo, un endroit idéal de réflexion et de détente à côté du tombeau du grand penseur….
 
Marchez et parcourez…
 
Le projet « FOURNITURE D’ÉQUIPEMENTS POUR L’EXPOSITION PERMANENTE N. KAZANTZAKIS « UNE ODYSSÉE », ACTE « SUSPENSION – RÉHABILITATION ET PROMOTION DE LA FAÇADE DE LA PORTE JÉSUS VERS LA VIEILLE VILLE » PLAN DE DÉVELOPPEMENT URBAIN INTÉGRÉ DE LA MUNICIPALITÉ D’HÉRAKLION « Héraklion chaque pas…un voyage dans l’histoire » a été effectué par la Municipalité dans le cadre du P.O. « Crète & Iles de la Mer Égée », « CRSN 2007 – 2013 » avec le cofinancement du Fonds Européen de Développement Régional (FEDR).

 

 

 

add

Live HERe

Excibition Ν. Kazantzakis

“Ν. Kazantzakis AN ODYSSEY” at the GATE OF JESUS


Nikos Kazantzakis, one of the most famous novelists in the world, whose works have been translated into more than thirty languages, was born in Heraklion in 1883 and died in 1957 in Freiburg, Germany. Near the tomb of N. Kazantzakis, in the restored Venetian Gate of Jesus, you will find a showroom dedicated to our writer, an ODYSSEY - a modern gate, a journey to his life and works. The photographic and archival material of the exhibition is part of the collections of the Historical Museum of Crete and the Nikos Kazantzakis Museum in Myrtia.


The Gate of Jesus of Khándax is an entrance to Nikos Kazantzakis’ world and an opportunity to find out more about his multifaceted personality. The Martinengo curtain wall, an ideal area for recollection and rest next to the tomb of the great thinker...Walk and stroll around…
 
The project EQUIPMENT PROCUREMENT FOR THE PERMANENT EXHIBITION “Ν. KAZANTZAKIS AN ODYSSEY”, ACTION “SUPPORT – RESTORATION AND ENHANCEMENT OF THE FAÇADE OF THE GATE OF JESUS FACING THE OLD CITY”, INTEGRATED SUSTAINABLE URBAN DEVELOPMENT PLAN OF HERAKLION MUNICIPALITY “Heraklion, each step…a journey into history”, was implemented by the Municipality under the Operational Programme “Crete and the Aegean Islands”, “NSRF 2007 -2013” and was co-financed by the  European Regional Development Fund (ERDF).

 

 

 

 

 

add