Rêvez

Point d’Info

 

Faites une visite d’Héraklion et de l’avenir

 

Le Point d’Info d’Héraklion est un centre d’informations et de promotion touristique de Crête avec des systèmes interactifs développés par l’Institut d'informatique de l’établissement de Technologie et de Recherche (IP-ITE). Le but du Point d’Info est d’offrir des informations complètes et fiables aux milliers de visiteurs qui arrivent dans la ville d’Héraklion et recherchent des renseignements sur la cité, l'arrière-pays, l’ile.

Découvrez la Crête à travers des cartes « vivantes » interactives et des albums, « voyagez » à divers endroits de l’ile avec les nouveaux moyens technologiques (vous pouvez aussi prendre des photos) ! Jouez avec le Disque de Phaistos interactif et la Table des Jeux, spécialement adaptée pour nos petits visiteurs.

 

 

 

 

Avez-vous besoin d’aide pour organiser votre voyage ?

Avez-vous besoin des cartes et des informations ?

Voulez-vous en savoir plus sur la cité/ et l’ile ?

Venez au Point d’Info et trouvez ce dont vous avez besoin !

 

Le Point d’Info (« CRÉATION DE BUREAU D’INFORMATIONS DES VISITEURS DE LA CITE D’HÉRAKLION ») est un exemple d’utilisation optimale des fonds européens et de coopération excellente entre l’administration locale et les institutions de recherche de Crête. Il a été mis en œuvre au titre de dans le cadre de l’Action L 313-1, Axe 4 du Programme de « Développement Rural de Grèce 2007-2013 » (PDR), Programme local LEADER et il est cofinancé par l’Union Européenne, le Fonds Européen Agricole pour le Développement Rural par 95% et 5% par des Ressources Nationales.

 

Département du Tourisme de la Municipalité d’Héraklion

Point d’Info - Bureau de Service des Visiteurs

Adresse : Place N. Foka - Bâtiment Achtarika

Tel: +30 2813409777-80

Fax: +30 2813409781

Ouvert au public : de 08.30 à 14.30 heures

Email: tourism@heraklion.gr

Facebook: Heraklion Municipal Tourist Department

 

Le personnel du Point d’Info est à votre disposition !

 

 

 

 

add

Dream HERe

Info Point

 

Take a tour to Heraklion and into the future

 

The Heraklion Info Point (The information office for visitors of the city of Heraklion) is an innovative information and tourism promotion centre for Crete that runs on interactive systems developed by the Institute of Computer Science (ICS) of the Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas (FORTH). Its aim is to offer integrated and sound information to the thousands of visitors who arrive at the city of Heraklion in search of information on the city, the island and its heartland.

 

Discover Crete through “live” interactive maps and albums, “travel” to various points of the island using the latest technological means (you may even have your photo taken a as souvenir)! Play with the interactive Phaistos Disc and at the Table of Games which was specially designed for our little visitors.

 

 

 

Do you need help organising your trip?

Do you need maps and information material?

Do you want to learn more on the city and the island?

Visit the Info Point and find everything you may need!

 

The Info Point (“CREATION OF AN INFORMATION OFFICE FOR VISITORS OF THE CITY OF HERAKLION”) is an example of optimal use of EU funds and of excellent cooperation between the local administration and the research centres of Crete. It was implemented under Action L 313-1, Axis 4, of the Programme “Rural Development Programme of Greece 2007-2013” - (RDP), Local LEADER Programme and is co-financed at 95% by the European Union, European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development and at 5% by national funds.

 

Department of Tourism - Municipality of Heraklion

Info Point - Visitors’ Helpdesk

Address: N. Foka Square - Ahtarika Building

Tel: +30 2813409777-80

Fax: +30 2813409781

Hours of operation: 08:30 to 14:30

Email: tourism@heraklion.gr

Facebook: Heraklion Municipal Tourist Department

 

 

The personnel of Info Point will be glad to assist you!

 

 

 

 

add